Local Organizing Committee:


J.H. Hamilton, j.h.hamilton@vanderbilt.edu
David Dean, deandj@ornl.gov
Alexandra Gade, gade@nscl.msu.edu
Robert Grzywacz, rgrzywac@utk.edu
A.V. Ramayya, a.v.ramayya@vanderbilt.edu
Patrick Talou, talou@lanl.gov
Fredrik Tovesson, tovesson@lanl.gov
Enhong Wang, enhong.wang@vanderbilt.edu
Edward Zganjar, zganjar@rouge.phys.lsu.edu

Sponsors:


Vanderbilt University
Los Alamos National Laboratory
NSCL/FRIB Michigan State University
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Joint Institute for Nuclear Physics and its Applications